Jump to content

KsK

Members
  • Content count

    3671
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1
  • Tokens

    250 [ Donate ]

KsK last won the day on February 2 2015

KsK had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

995 Perfect

About KsK

  • Rank
    The Flaming Moron

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. https://www.humblebundle.com/store/tacoma?hmb_campaign=freegame_2019_homepage_tacoma&hmb_medium=banner
  2. https://www.humblebundle.com/store/grid2-spa-bathurst?hmb_campaign=freegame_2019_homepage_grid2_spabathurst_freegame&hmb_medium=banner
  3. https://www.indiegala.com/steel-circus-aplha-giveaway Servers will be open for a total of 48 hours. Start: Saturday, 9th March - 3 pm CET (Vienna) / 9 am EST (NY) / 6 am PT (LA) End: Monday, 11th March - 3 pm CET (Vienna) / 9 am EST (NY) / 6 am PT (LA) The key will unlock the Alpha Test build of Steel Circus.
  4. 14 - https://steamcommunity.com/id/ksk20
  5. KsK

    Off-topic

    :)) Nu zic aici ca avem militieni printre noi... :D
  6. KsK

    Off-topic

    Am eu ceva natural, vrei?! :> :))
  7. KsK

    Off-topic

    Eu ii recomand: https://comenzi.farmaciatei.ro/farmacia_tei/vitamine_si_suplimente/vitamine_si_minerale/uz_general/alive_nature_s_way_30_tablete_secom-p10017913 :))
  8. https://www.humblebundle.com/store/world-of-warships-humble-pack
  9. 4 - https://steamcommunity.com/id/KsK20
  10. KsK

    Off-topic

    Poluare, incalzire globala, etc etc ... De prosti ce suntem...
×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.