Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


Recommended Posts

Phantom in the Twilight Wiki | Fandom











Set in modern day London, the story takes place in a world where "Shadows" are born from human fear and anxiety. A young girl arrives to study abroad, only to be caught in a bizarre incident as she enters university. In a city with no acquaintances, the helpless girl wanders into "Café Forbidden," a mysterious café that exclusively opens at midnight. She meets an assortment of handsome men employed at the café, where guardians who protect the boundary between humans and shadow convene.




Season 1 Episodes:




Episode 1: ( Click )
Episode 2: ( Click )

Episode 3: ( Click )
Episode 4: ( Click )

Episode 5: ( Click )
Episode 6: ( Click )

Episode 7: ( Click )
Episode 8: ( Click )

Episode 9: ( Click )
Episode 10: ( Click )

Episode 11: ( Click )
Episode 12: ( Click )









Last Update:  14/10/2020 by @.Americanu.

Total Episodes : 12. (1 Seasons)

Last Episode : Episode 12.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

Despre noi

Suntem o comunitate aparuta in anul 2010 ce are ca scop sa prezinte si sa aduca in calculatoarele voastre socializare, competitie, public si foarte multa actiune. Alatura-te celor 200.000 de membri iar impreuna vom dezvolta cat mai mult termenul de 'comunitate'

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.